Our Partners






Independent Candidate


Major General John Barr                               


Management Group






Aberdeen City Council

Gale Beattie




Aberdeen Harbour Board

Katherine Harris




Aberdeenshire Council

Linda Mathieson




Cairngorms National Park Authority

(Cairngorms Nature)

Will Boyd-Wallis



Dee District Salmon Fishery Board /

River Dee Trust

Mark Bilsby



Forestry Commission Scotland

Ian Cowe



James Hutton Institute

Marc Stutter



Scottish Environmental Protection Agency

Eilidh Johnston



Scottish Natural Heritage

Gavin Clark




Project Partners



Cairngorms Outdoor Access Trust


National Farmers Union


National Trust for Scotland







Scottish Government 

(Marine Scotland Science)

(Rural Payments and Inspections Division)


Scottish Land and Estates


Scotland's Rural College


Scottish Water


Scottish Wildlife Trust

     The Macrobert Trust                                                                                                                                   













  • c/o James Hutton Institute, Craigiebuckler, Aberdeen AB15 8QH
  • T: 01224 395141
  • E: info@theriverdee.org